The twenty silent wolves, or, The wild riders of the mountains
by Richard R. Montgomery., Caption title., Illustrated paper cover in colors., Printed in double columns., "January 24, 1906"--Cover., "Complete stories of adventure"--Cover., "Paul was flung on the ground and secured, while gags were placed on each of the prisoners. A bright light then glared out from the turret of the mansion, and another pistol shot rang out on the night air"--Cover.
Three dashing Hussars
Sequel: Pat O'Corker, or, Always to the front., Caption title., "October 29, 1880."--Edward T. LeBlanc bibliography of story papers, dime novels, and libraries., Printed in triple columns.